2019 Race Meetings

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Race Meetings

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 04 May 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

MV Commercial BTRA Championship

Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019

The MV Commercial BTRA Championship headlines Spring Truckfest with a bumper BARC support bill also in action.

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

British Sprint Championship

Saturday 01 June 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019

British Sprint Championship

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 08 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019

The British Automobile Racing Club returns to Pembrey for a host of endurance races from the Distrigo Parts Distribution C1 Challenge.

Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship

Saturday 22 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019

Sideways thrills and spills will take place at Pembrey this weekend as the Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship rolls into town for rounds three & four of the season.

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Vintage & Historic Motorcycle Racing Championships

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

Vintage and Historic Motorcycles

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 10 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

British Supermoto Championship

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

british supermoto championship

Drifting Championship

Sunday 01 September 2019

drifting championship on main circuit

Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

It's set to be a spectacular weekend of racing as the Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship returns for a second time.

MV Commercial BTRA Championship

Saturday 05 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019

The MV Commercial BTRA Championship returns to Pembrey with a blockbuster BARC supporting cast for Pembrey's Autumn Truckfest.

WELSH TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 20 October 2019

MOTOKANA (KMC)

Sunday 24 November 2019

MOTOKANA

JAFFA TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 29 December 2019

Latest Race Meeting News