2020 Race Meetings

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Race Meetings

British Supermoto Championship

Saturday 29 August 2020 - Sunday 30 August 2020

A jam-packed weekend of two and four-wheeled racing lies in wait at Pembrey as the British Supermoto Championship makes a triumphant return.

BARC C1 Endurance

Saturday 12 September 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020

The Distrigo Parts Distribution Citroen C1 Challenge heads to Pembrey Circuit this weekend for another two days of flat-out low cost endurance racing.

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 26 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020

The Classic Racing Motorcycle Club makes its annual trip to Wales and in particular Pembrey for what is set to be pivotal weekend in what will undoubtedly be a mesmerising 2020 season.

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 03 October 2020 - Sunday 04 October 2020

The MV Commercial BTRA Championship returns to South Wales this weekend as Pembrey hosts its annual Autumn Truckfest - where a bumper crowd is expected to be in attendance trackside.

NGRR Championship Motorcycle Racing

Friday 09 October 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020

NGRR MOTORCYLE CHAMPIONSHIP RACE DAYS

Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship 5 Nations Trophy

Sunday 18 October 2020

It’s crunch time in the Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship 5 Nations Trophy this weekend as the series returns to Pembrey for the final meeting of the season.

‘Jaffa’ Christmas Rally Stages

Monday 28 December 2020

Pembrey brings some motorsport fun to the festivities as the annual ‘Jaffa’ Christmas Stages Rally sets pulses racing.

Latest Race Meeting News