2017 Race Meetings

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Race Meetings

Drifting Championships

Sunday 07 April 2019

drifting championship on Main Circuit

BRSCC

Saturday 20 April 2019 - Sunday 21 April 2019

BRITISH RACING SPORTS CAR CLUB

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 04 May 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019

British Truck Racing Championship

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

British Sprint Championship

Saturday 01 June 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019

British Sprint Championship

BARC Championship Motor Racing

Saturday 08 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019

BARC Championship Motor Racing

Toyo Tires British Rallycross Championships

Saturday 22 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship heads to Pembrey

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Vintage & Historic Motorcycle Racing Championships

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

Vintage and Historic Motorcycles

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 10 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

British Supermoto Championship

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

british supermoto championship

Drifting Championship

Sunday 01 September 2019

drifting championship on main circuit

Toyo Tires British Rallycross Championships

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

British Rallycross Championships

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 05 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019

The BTRC returns for another blockbuster weekend.

WELSH TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 20 October 2019

JAFFA TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 29 December 2019

Latest Race Meeting News