Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

**GENERAL TESTING ON THE 14th & 15th MARCH 2020. IS FOR MOTORCYCLES ONLY (NOT SIDECARS)

ALL SIDECARS TO CONTACT CIRCUIT OFFICE DIRECT ON TEL NO: 01554 891042 TO BOOK (MINIMUM OF 10 REQUIRED TO RUN SESSION)

* *


A VALID MSA RACE LICENCE IS REQUIRED FOR CARS OR A VALID ACU RACE LICENCE REQUIRED FOR MOTORCYCLES TO TAKE PART IN A GENERAL TEST DAY

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

March 2020

30-31 March

SEMI EXCLUSIVE HIRE TRUCKS ONLY

Monday 30 March 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020

April 2020

01 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 1 April 2020

02 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 2 April 2020

03 April

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 3 April 2020

04-05 April

ILR TRACKDAYS (CANCELLED)

Saturday 4 April 2020 - Sunday 5 April 2020

ILR MOTORCYCLE TRACKDAYS (cANCELLED)

06 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 6 April 2020

07 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 7 April 2020

08 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 8 April 2020

09 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 9 April 2020

10 April

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 10 April 2020

13 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 13 April 2020

14 April

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Tuesday 14 April 2020

15-17 April

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Wednesday 15 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020

18-19 April

PHIL BEVAN M/CYCLE TRACKDAYS ( CANCELLED)

Saturday 18 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020

20 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 20 April 2020

21 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 21 April 2020

22-23 April

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Wednesday 22 April 2020 - Thursday 23 April 2020

27 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 27 April 2020

28 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 28 April 2020

29 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 29 April 2020

30 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 30 April 2020

May 2020

01 May

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 1 May 2020

02 May

TRACK DAY CARS (OPENTRACK TRACKDAYS)

Saturday 2 May 2020

04 May

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 4 May 2020

05 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.