Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

*Call now on 01554 891042 to for more information and to book TEST DAYS * For Track Days Please contact Track Day Organiser Direct

MID WEEK TESTING AVAILABLITY ARE NOT GENERAL TEST DAYS UNLESS SPECIFIED THESE ARE FOR SEMI OR EXCLUSIVE CIRCUIT HIRE TEST DAYS ONLY

Filter by Type

Filter by Time

Filter by Month

Pembrey Events

July 2017

26-27 July

SEMI EXCLUSIVE LMP3 CARS or SIMULAR ONLY

Wednesday 26 July 2017 - Thursday 27 July 2017

29 July

TRACK DAY CARS (Opentrack)

Saturday 29 July 2017

OPENTRACK track day cars

31 July

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 31 July 2017

August 2017

01-02 August

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Tuesday 1 August 2017 - Wednesday 2 August 2017

03-04 August

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Thursday 3 August 2017 - Friday 4 August 2017

07-09 August

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3 / SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Monday 7 August 2017 - Wednesday 9 August 2017

10 August

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 10 August 2017

11 August

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 11 August 2017

12-13 August

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (focused events)

Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017

focused events track days motorcycles

14 August

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 14 August 2017

15-16 August

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3/ SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Wednesday 16 August 2017

17 August

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 17 August 2017

18 August

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 18 August 2017

19 August

TRACK DAY CARS (Opentrack)

Saturday 19 August 2017

OPENTRACK track day cars

21-22 August

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Monday 21 August 2017 - Tuesday 22 August 2017

23 August

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 23 August 2017

24 August

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 24 August 2017

25-27 August

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES(Phil Bevan) NO SPECTATORS ALLOWED AT THIS EVENT

Friday 25 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017

DUE TO A SHOW TAKING PLACE OVER THE BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND, THERE WILL BE NO ACCESS TO THE PUBLIC.

30-31 August

UNAVAILABLE CIRCUIT BOOKED

Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

September 2017

01 September

GENERAL TESTING MOTORCYCLES

Friday 1 September 2017

FULL DAY £100.00

HALF DAY (PM) £80.00

ADDITIONAL RIDER £40.00

04 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 4 September 2017

05 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 5 September 2017

06 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 6 September 2017

07 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 7 September 2017

08 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 8 September 2017

09 September

TRACK DAY CARS (Motorsport Events)

Saturday 9 September 2017

MOTORSPORT EVENTS track day cars

11 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 11 September 2017

12 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 12 September 2017

13 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 13 September 2017

14 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 14 September 2017

15 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 15 September 2017

16-17 September

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

18 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 18 September 2017

19 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 19 September 2017

20 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 20 September 2017

21 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 21 September 2017

22 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 22 September 2017

25 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 25 September 2017

26 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 26 September 2017

27 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 27 September 2017

28 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 28 September 2017

29 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 29 September 2017

October 2017

01 October

TRACK DAY CARS (WAM)

Sunday 1 October 2017

WAM track day cars

02 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 2 October 2017

03 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 3 October 2017

04 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 4 October 2017

05 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 5 October 2017

06 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 6 October 2017

07-08 October

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 7 October 2017 - Sunday 8 October 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

09 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 9 October 2017
Load More

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.