Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

*Call now on 01554 891042 to for more information and to book TEST DAYS * For Track Days Please contact Track Day Organiser Direct

MID WEEK TESTING AVAILABLITY ARE NOT GENERAL TEST DAYS UNLESS SPECIFIED THESE ARE FOR SEMI OR EXCLUSIVE CIRCUIT HIRE TEST DAYS ONLY

Filter by Type

Filter by Time

Filter by Month

Pembrey Events

September 2017

22 September

CIRCUIT UNAVAILABLE BOOKED

Friday 22 September 2017

25 September

CIRCUIT UNAVAILABLE BOOKED

Monday 25 September 2017

26-27 September

SEMI EXCLUSIVE CLOSED WHEEL CARS ONLY

Tuesday 26 September 2017 - Wednesday 27 September 2017

28 September

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3 / SINGLE SEATERS

Thursday 28 September 2017

29 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 29 September 2017

October 2017

01 October

TRACK DAY CARS (WAM)

Sunday 1 October 2017

WAM track day cars

02 October

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3 / SINGLE SEATERS

Monday 2 October 2017

03-04 October

UNAVAILABLE CIRCUIT BOOKED PRIVATE

Tuesday 3 October 2017 - Wednesday 4 October 2017

05 October

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 5 October 2017

06 October

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Friday 6 October 2017

07-08 October

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 7 October 2017 - Sunday 8 October 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

09 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 9 October 2017

10 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 10 October 2017

11 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 11 October 2017

12 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 12 October 2017

13 October

GENERAL TESTING CARS / TRUCKS

Friday 13 October 2017

FULL DAY £180.00 BARC MEMBER £170.00

HALF DAY (PM) £110.00 BARC MEMBER £105.00

ADDITIONAL DRIVER £40.00

TRUCKS TO CONTACT CIRCUIT OFFICE

16 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 16 October 2017

17 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 17 October 2017

18 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 18 October 2017

19-20 October

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3 & SINGLE SEATERS

Thursday 19 October 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

23 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 23 October 2017

24 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 24 October 2017

25 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 25 October 2017

26 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 26 October 2017

27 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 27 October 2017

30 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 30 October 2017

31 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 31 October 2017

November 2017

01 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 1 November 2017

02 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 2 November 2017

03 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 3 November 2017

04-05 November

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 4 November 2017 - Sunday 5 November 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

06 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 6 November 2017

07 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 7 November 2017

08 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 8 November 2017

09 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 9 November 2017

10 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 10 November 2017

13 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 13 November 2017

14 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 14 November 2017

15 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 15 November 2017

16 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 16 November 2017

17 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 17 November 2017

20 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 20 November 2017

21 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 21 November 2017

22 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 22 November 2017

23 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 23 November 2017

24 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 24 November 2017

27 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 27 November 2017

28 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 28 November 2017

29 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 29 November 2017

30 November

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 30 November 2017
Load More

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.